The Cat In The Hat

It was Humphreys' first birthday party today.

She had a bouncy castle and everything. Apart from the party girl the Cygnet was the youngest but that didn't stop him getting torn in about the food and fun.

Our sick friend (Humphreys grandmother) was doing really well again today.
It turns our even her consultant thinks she is a walking miracle.

This rainbow gave me some trouble in trying to shoot it. I am convinced we have polarising windows because the rainbow looked super through the glass but really peely wally when I went outside.
I even went upstairs to try and get a better shot from the bedroom window ........ and managed to drop my expensive polarising filter out the window. I didn't like the sound as it bounced of the slate under the window. Luckily it was okay when I found it .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.