Straight Furrows

I was out early this morning, much to be done today.

This is just a little south of here, I am presuming potatoes are planted in these furrows. The hills in the background are called The Hunter Hills, the yellow on them is GORSE, nasty stuff.

I seem to be into patterns at the moment.

The sun had been up about an hour at the most giving a very warm looking colour to everything, even though there was a frost on the ground.

I am half way through mowing the lawns, have come inside to catch some of the games between Samoa and Wales & will go out and finish after the game has ended. The lawns usually take me a couple of hours to get them all done...can be quite a chore when not in the mood.

Sunday drawing to a close - damn it!!

Rainie


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.