The second half of life..

By twigs

Rainbow's end

Hrmpphh! Monday :(

A busy day teaching then a meeting after school - which was actually a good meeting so long as things happen as a consequence. Term 4 will show us.

After the meeting went back to my office to catch up on a few adminstrivial tasks before heading home.

An opportune glance out of the window turned up todays blip. A rather stunning rainbow - or two to be precise! Had to sprint through the raindrops to get my camera out from my car then headed to teh fields to get a full rainbow shot. This shot thoguh is taken from just outside my office - the light truly was something special.

..........and after all that I forgot to make a wish on it!! I'll try now though....

I wish....
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.