Susie'sLittle London Life

By susieb

Tate Britain...

... today was full of schoolgirls. And women fashionably dressed as school girls. There were some fabulous conversations to eavesdrop, including "does it really hurt when you have a baby?", and "how often do you need to pluck your eyebrows?". Oh, I'm so glad I'm no longer (very) young.

I'm not too proud to admit that my heartstrings have been tugged by a variety of things tonight. Firstly, the wonderfulness of Blipfoto and the response to my 365.......

and secondly, the Great British Bake-Off. Shhh, don't tell anyone, but I may even have shed the off tear or two. I must be getting soft in my old age...........




Nevermind, a good song and a dance will do everyone the world of good..........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.