Berelaxed's Beloved Boy

I recently had a message from one of my favourite blip pals Berelaxed to say her precious nephew would be coming to London for a year to study. I immediately thought of my own boy. The thought of him in the world without anyone to call upon in a sticky situation makes me want to weep. I insisted that Be pass on my details to Gi so that he would have a safety net in case he ran in to any trouble. Today we hatched up a diabolical plan to blip him as a surprise for his Aunt. If you are looking Be, he is doing very well and could not have been more charming. I introduced him to my young chef friend Sinddu and they have vowed to me that they will look after one another. I believe they are practically neighbours and they are already talking about seeing some Shakespeare together at the globe. We had a wonderful day shooting around the V&A and we had a beautiful tea at Laduaree. It was an absolute pleasure to spend time with two of the most enthusiastic young people I have met in some time. I think they will be very good friends.

I will be keeping an eye Be. I promise. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.