Northern Exposure

By Northern

Spares

Our shed is being organised. Not by me I hasten to add, I don't do organising or tidying of sheds or pretty much anything else really.... by virtue of being a lazy git.

Our shed has been zoned. Gardening zone, coal and wood zone, things that might come in handy one day zone, a fridge and wardrobe* zone, relative's golf stuff zone, pet supply zone, table football and archery zone and of course the bike zone.

The bike zone has kind of taken over. It appears to be spreading to the rafters.

There may well be other zones to come in the future. I have not been informed, I am a happy spectator in the life of the shed and take full advantage of its amenities without comment but plenty of admiration.



*don't ask, I don't know - but I keep checking the back of the wardrobe in case it's a narnia zone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.