From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Cuteness!!!

Little Rosie was my model today, after yesterdays blip I didn't know quite what to do. I was so over whelmed with all your lovely comments, hearts and stars, guess what i made spotlight yippppeeeeeeeee!!!! So big thanks and virtual hugs to you all. It is my passion and so pleased that came through in my blip!!

So enough about yesterday and on to today how hot has it been today i am in a vest and the flip flops are on, uggs have been stored away for another week or so. Apparently i have been informed by little B it is gonna get hotter tomorrow!!! Lovely jubbly.

Not really lot else going on cause i've been lazy and enjoying it whilst i can.

Happy Wednesday to you all oh my god is it Wednesday can't believe that!!!

:0) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.