Dave

Finished up at work later than usual for a Friday today after a fairly promising meeting which may result in some placements for out New Media Students.

When I got into town I bumped into Dave outside Stills. Stopped and chatted to him for a bit. After that en-route for my bus I bumped into another old friend Ben who I hadn't seen since about 1997.

When I eventually made it to my bus stop it turned out it wasn't my bus stop any more. they'd moved the stop for the Queensferry bus but it didn't occur to whoever made the decision to put signs up warning people.... Of course I only found this out when my bus went past without stopping.

I finally made it home after seven, I think an evening of vegging out on th ecouch may be in order.

It is the weekend after all!

Big Dave....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.