traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Beach Time ...

I have had a very productive day today.

I went to the BNI this morning and this afternoon i visited a very kind man who owns a Georgian House and he has offered me to take a model to do a photo shoot in his home, i went to look at his home to see the enviroment etc, the textures are wonderful, great photography ... i was so excited, all i need now is some students who want to learn this kind of photography.

Thank you all once again for all the lovely comments you gave me on my blip called Cobwebs and Sunrise ... I was overwhelmed with your comments.

Also for the comments you gave me on my blip called Power Up .

I didnt manage to also upload yesterday's blip until now (naughty me) this was called Under The Tree.

Have a great weekend all ... enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.