Most certainly not "Cranking"

Thought I'd become the latest blipper to add to Joe's new meme.

It turns out it's not actually as easy as it looked. At least, not on a soaking wed bridge in perpetual drizzle with no tripod or gorilla pod and the traffic threatening to vibrate the camera off the only flat surface you could find to prop it on. Especially when all you had to get it to the required angle was a bunch of keys. I think I might add a gorilla pod to my list for Santa....

It was a good wee run though, nothing major, just a wee burn over to fife to blow off the cobwebs, wake me up a bit and get me in the mood for a day of studying.

The weather was even worse than yesterday but the drizzle was actually quite welcome as it meant there was no chance of overheating, in fact it was actually fairly refreshing.

Those of a strong disposition can view it big.

Edit: a cursory check of Urban distionary prompted by EHUDD has revealed that neither cranking or crankshot are particularly appropriate titles....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.