JustBrian

By justbrian

Craster Harbour

Two hours sleep today after night shift, I felt weary and went for a bit of Sea air.

Took this at Craster, I also took over a hundred others !!

Thank you all for the nice comments and faves for my blip yesterday, it was the most favourites I've ever received.

Craster is about forty miles from where I live so this was a bit of an effort to get to, it's HDR seven images and a bit of toning added in LR3.

I heard a good joke last night, I'm normally rubbish at telling them but here goes,

It's Daves Birthday and his wife decides as a treat she'll take him to a lap dancing club.
When they arrive outside the doorman says " oh Hello Dave"

The wife looks with suspicion at Dave , he says"oh, it's okay the Doorman get's in the local pub I know him from there"

They go to the bat and the barman says " Hi Dave is it your usual then "

Dave turns to his wife and says " before you say anything, he's on the Darts team at the pub"

They get their drinks and one of the topless dancers comes over and says " Hi Dave, will you be wanting your usual personal dance tonight ?"

On hearing this Dave's wife snaps and lays him out cold with one punch and drags him outside where she flags down a Taxi, Dave is coming round by this time, get's in the back with his wife and the Taxi driver turns round and says "bloody hell Dave you've pulled a right minger tonight......."

only marginally better than yesterdays...

LOOK AT THE BIGGER VERSION

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.