As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Paige Elizabeth Paige Craig Paige Wesley Paige

Oh Paige; isn't she just stunning?

School was *insert overused adjective synonymous but not mediocre* as usual. After school we had a meet. It was lightly raining so everyone was nervous about running in the rain. I don't mind it. What I do mind is taking my track spikes instead of my cross country spikes and having to wear those with only the first two spikes in (if you're a runner you'd get why that's bad). It ended up being better than I thought, though. I ran 18:21 (a Bethpage PR) and placed 5th on my team! We won the meet and so did the girls, meaning that BOTH WANTAGH TEAMS ARE UNDEFEATED!!! Then I went to boy scouts....

Word of the Day: Billow - To rise or roll in or like a great wave; surge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.