Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Yep....completely abstract!!!! Lol!!

Oh...would so like to have a bit of a moan or rant today!! The weather here is truly awful...wet, windy and grey to the point of almost dark!! Utterly fed up with it!!!!

WELL...that got that out of the way!!! :-))

Today's shot is totally abstract....something I rarely do....not feeling that confident.....BUT......

I actually really love the way the light hits these blinds. There's light and shade...by degrees, and stripes!!! This was actually taken in a rare and short lived moment of sunshine!! :-)) Then a bit neon colour added in photoshop!!

Am trying to make some headway with my course...already seem to be way behind!! Typical!! So it's head down today and tomorrow!! :-))

Wish me luck!! :-))
And have a good one...gotta be be better than the dark ages up here!! :-)))


And a lovely thanks for my Autumn scene getting to the Spotlight!! :-)) Now THAT was a shot I was happy with!! :-))




PS.....can you believe it...the sun just came out!!! Oh no....gone again!!! Lol!!


PPS...a couple of people commented on the original blip....sorry...thought I'd add a bit colour!! :-)))))






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.