Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Here's Looking at You

Well, one year of Blips are behind me and I was truly flattered by the number of well wishers yesterday. Not only that but a couple magic numbers were reached : my 150th subscriber - Bookygoatherd It would have been more but I lost a few who may, perhaps, have been in anoyed I don't return every "Wow, great pic" type comment. As subs go I'll settle for quality over quantity - cheers Mr BG Herd. The other BIG number and I mean huge, is this Blip will (almost certainly) put me over the 100,000 views mark. That just blows me away. For one year of photos that means 274 views a day and I know it's not all my mates messing about (I have an odd record of over 4100 views for one Blip curtesy of GE Capital and a certain mate who put a link on their intranet).

This is todays choice of a few from the Zoo because he(?) glanced at me and made a brief conection which I think sets it apart from the others that I thought were OK. I am playing with a "Word press" blog-style web site that is free for 3GB of space which has hundreds of layouts and is easy to use. You can see the other pics from today and a few unBlipped photos here at RtCph.com which is still "under construction".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.