World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Coffee

Went into town pretty early today, my mum and her sisters went on a cruise and the boat was huge! It was loads bigger then I thought. Really want to go on a boat now, I like the rocking of the boat on water, it is soothing.

I met up with a couple friends before class to have coffee. Been drinking so much of it this year! Should drink more green tea, but I have been saying that all year..

Dissected the weekend's rugby games in class with a couple guys in my group. Intense as conversation, One of the guys is hoping the Wallabies are going to win the World Cup and the rest of us were like NO the All Blacks are going to win! Then he brought up about them under performing last night and we really had no comeback.. Hopefully they do better next week against the Wallabies!
Also glad that Aaron Cruden is replacing Colin Slade! He will make a better number 10!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.