World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Rugby!!

Today was pretty good but that was mainly because of the rugby! Honestly do not know what I am going to do with the weekends once the RWC is over, I have not missed a game yet and don't plan to.

Went to church, it was cute because there was a celebration for a friend's wedding which was last week. They looked so adorable and happy together! The sermon was a little odd, I didn't really agree with what the Pastor was saying but I suppose he was speaking from his point of view.

Had people over to watch the rugby in the evening was good as! When you are watching rugby there is so much emotion involved. Glad that the Wallabies won though, because now they have to play All Blacks next week! Will be a brilliant game because All Blacks haven't ever beaten Wallabies in the World Cup and the Wallabies haven't beaten All Blacks in Eden Park for 25 years or something. Really wish that I could go to the game!
All Blacks kind of under performed though. Didn't really think that Colin Slade was a good choice to replace Dan Carter, but it was good when they replaced him with Aaron Cruden. Was still a good game! Looking forward to next weekend's rugby so badly!

Took this photo of my dog and my friend during the All Blacks and Argentina game.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.