Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

What A Difference A Day Can Make

We woke to pouring rain....been a constant drizzly rain all day! Decided I would venture out for my walk, but hesitated to take my camera along! So when I got home I went out to the back to see how yesterdays beautiful iris was doing....oh my, it was drenched! What a difference a day can make! [for those who viewed my iris and story about my great grandfather on yesterdays blip, I have posted one of his reverse glass paintings of a rose on my blipfolio! You will see a link to it on yesterdays post. I forgot I had scanned a couple images of his art work a few years ago, and found them yesterday....thought I would share with those who are interested]

And finally thanks for all the stars and FAVs yesterday....you are all too kind :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.