Regine

By Regine

Little duckling

Had some shopping to do (I'm a girl, so sometimes YOU JUST NEED TO!) and bought a lot of stupid stuff! haha and some good books, and some presents (had a birthday to go to in the evening).

Didn't bring my camera, as it would just annoy me during the shopping spree, so when I got home I grabbed my camera and went to my park to make some pretty pictures. Tried to make some pictures of some berries with raindrops on them, but couldn't get the camera to focus the way I wanted (stubborn, me?)

And then I spotted these birds (I guess they are ducks, but really ugly ones...) getting out of the water. They minded me being there, so I had to be quick and make some pictures before they ran away :(

I know not everybody is in focus, but I still like the picture very much! I like the little duckling rubbing its belly :) and the water in the background.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.