World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Secret Garden

It was raining so hard today. Got pretty annoyed because I left pretty early and it was clear, then 3 hours later it was pouring down so hard... Ruined my shoes was annoyed.

Had a good catch up with some friends before class. But we spent most of the time talking about the rugby and who we think is going to be in the Final. Personally I think it will be All Blacks and Wales. Hopefully we beat the Wallabies! The game this weekend will be bigger then the Finals, just because it is Australia vs New Zealand. Will be so sad when the World Cup is over!

I was meant to come home and finish my assignment, but I procrastinated for ages and ended up going out for dinner. But it is nearly done! Only got a few paragraphs left to write and it will be finished =D

I took my dog for a walk when I got home and saw this, looks pretty, reminds me of book 'Secret Garden'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.