World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Go All Blacks!

It was warm and sunny today! Hasn't been like that for awhile. Met up with some friends after class and went down to look at the cruise ships and at the fan zone. It was pretty busy with people getting excited for the France Wales game. The cruise ships were huge! There were 4 and it felt like the wharfs were all cramped in together with these huge as boats docked there. They looked like they would be amazing to travel on though.

Had connect group in the evening. We watched this pretty funny video, but I was so sleepy that I fell asleep and woke up near the end. I don't think anybody noticed though so it was all good!

Took this photo in the fan zone. It's this board where you write a message to the team you are supporting. I wrote one for Ireland and All Blacks when it was new and not completely covered with other people's messages.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.