World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Reflection

Had to get up early as today to go to a test at uni. The questions were easier then I thought they would be. But not too fussed whether I pass or not, didn't really count for anything.
After my whole family went to our childhood home to do some of the gardening and tidying up before the new tenants move in this week sometime. We hadn't all been there together since my granddad's funeral about 3 years ago. So it was awesome being able to all go back at once. Me, my brother and sister and cousins were walking through the house and were remembering the stuff we used to do there because we all grew up there. Had a some pretty nostalgic moments!

Was meant to go to a friend's house to watch the rugby, but everybody ended coming back to our place to watch it so I stayed at home. Such a tense game! Was pretty gutted the France won, was so mad when Sam Warburton got sent off! Wanted Wales to win so badly, and only one point behind! Glad that they got the only try of the match though. Really really hope All Blacks win tomorrow! Because I am pretty sure we can beat France in the Finals!

Took this photo of my uncle loading some plants into his truck through the window. I like the reflection of the sky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.