An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Simple as that....

Large leaf

Well what do you know....had an early-ish night last night (well early for me!) and a really good night's sleep and guess what...? I feel SO much better!

Up sharp, showered, dressed, had time for breakfast and to empty the dishwasher and tidy the kitchen before heading to work! Industrious day at work, home now ready to start the evening's routine.

Having one of our favourite dinners tonight....strips of rib eye steak on ciabatta that has been toasted and rubbed with garlic, served with chilli jam, mayo salad and chips! And a glass of rioja......... Yummmeeeee :))))

Then I shall peruse your blips at my leisure.

And all it needed was a good night's sleep! Simple!

Talking of simple, THIS has been in my head all day. Gone y'ersel Huey! :)) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.