An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Circle of Life...

Biggified

I first blipped these little flower heads HERE and HERE when they were fresh and new and bursting with life. Today they are at the other end of their life cycle.

I noticed them today when I got out of the car and thought it just seems like yesterday they were in full bloom and that (amongst other things) got me thinking.......

Life is so precious and it is frightening how quickly time passes and yet we arrogantly waste so many precious moments worrying, arguing, procrastinating, moaning, feeling angry, hurt, useless, powerless, hard done by, bored....the list is endless.

That's human nature of course.

Not really sure where I am going with this other than to say hug a loved one tonight and be thankful for the life you have. Don't waste a precious moment of it. It's later than you think.

Have a great weekend Blip Pals xxx

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.