An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

The Season Marches on...

These little thing appear to be popping open and now look like THIS. Still very pretty and still have no idea what the tree is.

Lazy garden blip today as I have been trying to get up to date with various bits of household paperwork. Always a joy. I have, however, kept the best till last and I'm just about to tackle a HUGE pile of ironing! Yes peeps, today is the day that pigs will fly and the moon shall be blue. Can't put it off any longer God knows I have tried!

Another week of school hols to go (yay :-) but David back to work tomorrow (boo!).

Hopefully back for a catch up later, if I've not fainted from the exertion of ironing!

Enjoy what's left of the weekend Peeps :-))

P.S. I have Backblipped yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.