An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Heaven on a plate....

Even tastier large

Not the best of pics but I knew I wanted to blip this so only took a couple of half hearted shots of other things knowing they probably wouldn't be used. And I was right.

After a very welcome lie in this morning, (lazing in bed with lap top catching up on blip....lovely and relaxing :)) I got up to the washing all done and a brunch of freshly brewed coffee and a stack of homemade pancakes, layered with crispy grilled smoked bacon drizzled with maple syrup. Absolute heaven. I am so spolit! Thank you D xxxxx

Got to the hospital to visit my mum nearly an hour later than planned. D says we live our lives like a +1 tv channel...always an hour behind! And he's right! LOL!

Quick stop at Tesco on the way home. Now just enjoying a G&T with olives and cashew nuts whilst posting my blip. Better not get too comfy as still to make tonight's dinner of homemade spaghetti carbonara with garlic bread. (Bit of a food theme today! :)

Thank you all so much for your lovely comments on yesterday's blip. You made me cry but that's what was needed. You have no idea how much I appreciate each and every one of you. xxxx

Happy Saturday Peeps :)) xx

PS Bought a deal on Groupon today to print Christmas cards with your own photos. D was horrified when I told him. He thought this meant I was planning to send out Christmas cards with an official family portrait of us!! Heaven forbid!! LOL!!!

PPS - Commiserations to the Welsh Blippers....your team was robbed!




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.