Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

Lonely Chipmunk on the neem tree

Woke up early in the morning and started working after breakfast. I have to utilize the weekend to get ready for the semester which starts Monday. We have been having lots of meetings and I have lots of material in my head, on email and notes. All I have to do now is to sit down and compile everything ... piece of cake; its just that it takes alot of time.

I took a break a while ago and went to the terrace from where I saw this and had to capture it. My first chipmunk of the season. I have been observing chipmunks on campus while walking to and from different buildings and have felt extremely handicapped without my camera with me. I have missed many amazing photography moments but I guess this one is a bit of a compensation for lost opportunities ...

Back to work!!

Viewing large is much better ...

Have a great weekend everyone xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.