The second half of life..

By twigs

Graffitti

Yea! My kind of graffitti :) Colourful, creative, intelligent, thought-provoking. I wonder how long it will last?

Arriving back home late as I did yesterday, I missed an appointment (funnily enough, I remember booking a later time slot when I made the appointment figuring that if the plane was late for any reason, the earlier appointment didn't leave much room for error. Little did I know that I was going to completely miss the plane!!) I managed to re-scedule that missed appointment for later this afternoon which was good.

I did manage to keep the car warrant appointment for this morning though which was good :) . . . . .

Or it was until I got the call saying my CV joint boots needed replacing. . . . . so had to kill over 2 hours in town whilst they fixed it all up.

I think I've lost some balance this past few days - not to mention a few hours and a few dollars too! At least the graffitti gives me something good to think about :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.