PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Emulation #1 Appreciation

I have been thinking for a while of doing a mini-series of emulations of some other blippers styles. This will force me to be a little be more creative, and move out of my inaminate object box. These will not be copies of existing shots, but just an attempt at a different style of blip for me.

Today I present a portrait of Jacca, my son - this one is for Appreciation who I have learnt a lot from as she as has prgressed through her portrait course.

In other exciting news... Jacca had his brace removed today after 4 years of treatment He started off on horrible twin blocks which did a great job before he started secondary school, and now at the grand age of 13 he has great teeth; the less said about his hair, a WAFRO apparently(white afro), the better.

Jacca received information today on his French exchange partner. Jules will visit us for a week in March. Jacca was surprised, but excited, to read that Jules has a poisonous red turtle!!!!

Under Animaux Familiers (pets) Jules had listed - Poissons Rouge, Tortue

I was prepared to let him believe this was a poisonous red turtle, but Dozy explained that this translated as Red fish and a tortoise. Not nearly so erotic exotic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.