PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Emulation #2 Lily the Lab

The second in my emulation mini-series.

It truly is a Dog's Life lazing around on the sofa with a full belly and slightly worn out legs.

I am not sure about Lily, blips favourite lab, but Poppy has not been a horror today, Merryn may well disagree with this statement.

In other exciting news.... the last day of term today was a training day, in which part of the time was spent playing with ipads assessing how ipads can be used to promote learning in the classroom.

Matgrafton wowed everyone with an entertaining presentation, I came to the conclusion that my brain requires an update, re-install and reboot if it is to keep up to speed with modern technology.

At thevery least I need an external hard drive to store the ever increasing amount of knowledge that I am currently forced to throw away because my brain has reached capacity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.