traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Kieran's Cherry ...

KIeran and I have just had the BIGGEST laugh ever, I had a few cherries left from the other day.

I asked Kieran if he would help me do a photograph this evening for my blip as I hadnt got around to taking one today, he agreed to help me.


Well here is where the fun begins.


I decided to get him to do the classic shot of a cherry between your teeth, he hates cherries so I told him to grip it with his teeth, but not to hard.

Well I couldnt stop laughing, I laughed that much I fell off his bed, haha, he gripped it that hard it popped in his mouth, you should have seen his little face., haha.

Then after we got over that episode we decided to try again, this time he layed on his bed and he nearly choked on it, haha. He said "I could have died then Mum all in the name of your blip", haha, we really laughed, we laughed that much we couldnt do what we were supposed to be doing.

Then we decided to act serious and take one more shot, he made me laugh again as he put it in his mouth except for the stalk, he looked like a fish, haha.

It was great fun, you made my evening Kieran

Thankyou Hunni

Loves Ya

Mum xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.