Why...Just Because

Really funny backblip if I do say so myself.

Another brilliant sign from Black Medicine Coffee Shop- they're on it with the customer's always right! Lol I do have respect for them though!

Wow this morning was a struggle but I got up, made it in and became more alert as the day went on!

Mosque kitchen at lunch with the Diploma Crew for Iain's birthday, who declared he may start blipping today??? will he, wont he?

Got off the train and headed to see Daddio for dinner as my mums abandoned him for the week for a trip home, to London. Upon arrival there was a letter from Orange, who still cannot get my IMEI number correct for the insurance claim, but thank the lord, no fight on my hands was needed, a lovely lady called Carol sorted it all! SHE JUST LISTENED and then POLITELY did her JOB EXCELLENTLY! I will be writing an email to her boss about how amaze she was!!! So hopefully there are no further delays for my insurance claim and I can at least put the claim in before my 28 days are up!

After that a visit from Jay and Andy happened, then 2 hours for me to prepare and write a presentation for tomorrow, using the best presentation tool I have ever encountered. Please check this out - its so easy to use, just watch the tutorial!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.