Getting ready for Halloween

Flat mate Mark has gone above and beyond and designed a FAB pumpkin in preperation for CLP's house party on Saturday. This is only one small shot of its design. It will look amaze once the candles are in it on the weekend.

Another slog at uni. Stayed up late last night using my new fave website Prezi.com to make my presentation, only took 2hours to do the whole thing and got an A. Who says last minute work wont get me anywhere. However don't think I will be making a habit of it.

Popped down to CLP's tonight to see if everything was coming together for the party and if she needed anything for it. I am designated to do the music playlist and the photography! YAY

Well an early night, no classes tomorrow but lots of work to do so my weekend can be guilt free!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.