My Magic Kingdom

By HRHCinderella

Fertility Couple

Thank you to everyone who visited and commented on my 100 Blip day yesterday. It was actually difficult deciding what to blip today as a follow on. I decided to continue recording the images I see every day. Here is another local roadside shop. I have blipped just one of the artworks for sale. These wooden carved people are always sold as fertility symbols.

I wish fellow blipper LuvU2 a very happy birthday today. I was stuck with an idea for a gift when she unknowingly sent me a clue. She said she loved miniatures and posted a blip of a charm bracelet. I rushed down to the jewelery shop and asked if they had a camera charm. I couldn't believe it when I saw it there in the tray. I knew it was just the right thing. Dearest H I hope you keep it as a reminder of our friendship!

We survived another extremely hot day as the heatwave continues. It is not easy staying focused and you have to keep hydrated.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.