Rory and Farrah

I like Autumn - there is always a sense of purpose in the air. Or is that just me?

So, quite a few exciting things have occured the last few days - the first being I finally listened to myself on the radio and decided I was ok, once I got past the 'umm, erm' stage that is.

Lancaster Guardian also called and are doing a piece on me and Blip next Thursday, which is good. They are sending the photographer around on Monday to try and take a picture of us all. I just hope the journalist is kind to me. So far there has been no show for Lancashire Evening Post - well none that I have seen.

Tomoorw I am going to meet with Jem from Farily Famous Family about possibly doing some marketing work for them. I have never done any marketing work, but I quite like the sound of it all. So, fingers crossed I may have some work tomorrow....

I need it, to pay for the dress. I put the deposit down today, so no going back now.

Mx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.