scoop

Dropped off this role of film the same day I took it. Got lucky in that the Blip machine can read and accept EXIF data from a scanner and lucky that it was both developed and scanned the same day (though I paid for next day service). I guess it's also pretty lucky that Target managed to have the correct date set on their computer hooked up to the scanner. It saves the moderators from having to read and accept why my file has no date.

FYI: It cost me about $5 to have two roles of film with 24 exposures developed and scanned onto a CD (no prints). The resolution is not great (1037x1565) but that's still pretty cheap. And unlike both local independent 'pro' photo shops, Target has not yet scratched or dripped chemicals on the negatives. Both 'pro' shops managed that on the first roles I had them develop.

Here is the 'EXIF' data I can remember:
Nikon FG : 50mm : ISO 200

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.