PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Emulation #9 Snappy Damnonii

A double, blended, amalgamated emulation today.

This pair Damonii and Snappy Biatch live a far from ordinary life, up north where it seems to rain a great deal. This gives them plent of opportunity to eye spy a bit of droplet art, which they both excel at.

Tracey is a bit grumpy today. It seems I have been keeping her awake all night - not that I recall.

2 nights ago she said I was jigging aroung like a mad man, she woke me - I explained that I had been playing basketball and then resumed my deep slumber. Last night I was jerking and throwing myself around, my explanation was I had to keep the ping pong ball up.

I only have vague recollections of either incident. Tracey is threatening to put me in a strait jacket tonight..... gulp!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.