PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Emulation #10 Running Backwards

Mr Running Backwards clearly has a shinier kettle, than I do funnel!

Actually it is a flue for the woodburner, but Steamy Dan (steam train driving boyfriend) referred to it as a funnel, and the idiom has stuck.

I was going to clean the smudges off, but the fire was on and showing a temperature of 300 degrees - discretion being the better part of valour I convinced myself that the smudges added to the blip.

You can just about make out my hands holding the camera. The ghostly apparition on the left is Jacca (matgrafton would refer to him as son#1)

His neck is actually that thin, caused by the constant need to wring a 13 year old boys neck - we have found this is by far the best way to 'communicate' with him.

(All other emulations are tagged emulation.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.