challenge

By jkj10

Little Lady L

Little Lady L is a very strong character. I usaully find little girls very easy to charm but this one does take quite a lot of effort. She won't be swayed by jellybeans or fingernail paint. As soon as I asked her about her pony she was putty in my hands. I took this portrait while she voiced her concerns about her pony's sore foot . She is very worried about how he will react to the fireworks on Guy Fawkes day. Very serious business indeed. By the end of the afternoon I had managed to brush her flaxen locks (something that had not been done in some times from the state of things, I hope her Mum doesn't read this.....) and we had a good ole nose around in Isabella's room. She liked that very much.

Lady L is the youngest sibling to Jo and gorgeous George. They have the same ice blue eyes and pixie nose. L is not too keen on her big brother this week. He told her to shut up one time too many over half term.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.