A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

550 & Paused

* 550 non-stop blipping spree.
* Another MONTH FULL of Blips.
* Total 18 Calendar Month Full of Blips.
* More than 10,000 clicks
* Not even a single day passed without a click.

But today with this entry, I'm going to take a pause and stop clicking / posting daily blips.
>> WHY ?
- I feel I'm not justifying the cause, most of the time I'm just clicking something at last moment and posting here.
- Moreover I want to move ahead with my passion & spend more time with *GOD*.
- I'd still be clicking pics and making albums / flickr entries but won't be active on this Journal.

When will I be back ?
>> I've no clue at this point in time. But I'll try to come back with some good theme next time.

What am I gonna do with the spare time I'll get by not posting blips daily ?
>> Will p{r/l}ay *GOD*.

I started this journey to learn basics of photography, I'm waiving it good-bye (at least for now) after graduating from this institute. Learnt & Enjoyed this colorful journey a lot.

Before I sign off, I'd like to express my sincere gratitude to you all readers who provided me feedback & encouraged me by some or other mean to keep clicking the pics I've clicked so far.

Message on my 7+ years old (Nokia 2100) mobile reads "This site won't be updated until further notice. I'll b back Thanks"

Tu Na Ja Mere Badshah

Until we meet again here "Goodbye" everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.