Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

More-Ankh-Pork

...Or Carlsberg HQ

With the foggy evening we're having and the fact that it's "night shots" season (for the next 5 months for me) I thought I'd go for a no-brainer from my ever ready model: The Carlsberg Grounds. Looking up this street - Carlsbergvej - you could see the elephants from two nights ago, if it wasn't so damn foggy.

I've been given a new brief from work for another 20+ prints depicting the everyday workings of our operation. I think I need to find a style and theme - any clues? I also need to come up with a few more pictures for the canteen because the first three seem to have found a permanent home in the financial department. On top of that I think I have sold a print privately of the "couple and the cannel".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.