Keep Calm and Carry On

Re-focused.

Had a wonderful chat with B today as we re-directed our study approach... Or mainly just attitudes about studying and getting our work done. Brighton is not allowed to not be on campus if I'm on campus. New rule.

I don't know what day it is. I only know when the next quiz is.

Ha... right now, I know that we have three exams on Friday. One exam on Monday. (a huge one.) And then a clinical competency on Tuesday. So..... Tuesday, I can breathe. I can watch tv. I can clean. I can cook. I can be everything to everyone.... or I will just sleep instead. Yikes. Neuro is almost over.

This is just a live stream of semi-consciousness right now. I am babbling. I will get it together tomorrow. And most likely edit this to say something worthwhile remembering.

Today was a wonderful day. It's crazy windy outside. I worked out for the first time in a week. (!!! No wonder I feel so good!!) Got a good study group session in tonight. Wonderful. Thankful. Happy to have friends in my program that can study together with me and challenge each of us to become the best physicians we can possibly be.

Thankful for grace to be doing what I'm doing.

Praying for stamina and understanding...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.