Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

The Bradford Jungles

Ok trying really really hard not to sing " The Lion Sleeps Tonight" now I have written the word jungle. FFS most people would think of Tarzan when they hear the word jungle, not me, I am programmed to defualt to shameful music all the time

So the week continues in an odd vane but how nice it was to see this when I arrived back at work following a few hours out of the office.

Quite lovely

I need to back blip last 2 days as I have had an " iphone down the toilet disaster" and hence had to borrow a camera from Bob how grateful am I that he came to the rescue. He realised my plight of not being able to have continuous blips and bless him he came to my photographic rescue instantly. So thanks Bob and let's hope some of your magic rubs off on my photos. Have only just figured out how to connect it to the PC so will sort out my previous 2 days in a bit.

I am sooooo glad it's the weekend it's been a long long stressful week and I can't wait to get out there with the camera tommorow

Happy Friday all
xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.