Ambassador Byron

Today was Byron's turn to visit us! What an experience! He has been an ambassador for wildlife for 8 years already, and is a real expert in the 'handling of schoolkids'!

I must admit, I was so deeply under the impression of the miracle to be able to stroke him, I never thought I would be privileged enough to touch one in my lifetime, but today, shortly after I turned 64, it happened! I was so touched, I couldn't control my emotions!

'Ann van Dyk is the Founder and Director of the Ann van Dyk Cheetah Centre here in Hartbeespoort, the Centre was 'Celebrating Birthdays' In May and June 2010 when celebrated two very special birthdays. On the 2nd of June, their Founder and Director, Ann van Dyk turned 80 and on the 31st of May their very special first ambassador Byron turned 8.' Read more
here! Please follow all the items on the menu, it is all worth it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.