FortyTwo

By 42

Checkers

This is Teaser's behind.

This is how I felt this morning - in fact quite a lot worse than this particular horse's arse, because of how well groomed MrsB keeps her. It was my work summer ball last night...

We went up to the Scottish National Equestrian Centre to watch MrsB compete in some dressage. The weather was glorious and Bri and Skye were there of course to cheer her on. MrsB was third in one class - well done!

I was torn today between this shot and the Teaserscape that I shot - both pretty abstract horsey shots.

- - - - -

Massive thanks everyone for your kind comments on my 300th yesterday. You lot are brilliant. Gotta dash now, but hopefully catch up with comments tomorrow.

- - - - -

LOTD: Mojopin's dentist day blip - an awesome sky!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.