Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

The North

"If you are an alien, how come you sound like you're from the north?"
Rose Tyler

Well...all the other rose quotes where a bit warm and fluffy ;-)

I know. I've blipped a rose - but, in my defence m'Lud:

- It's one from a bunch of roses that I was bought for my birthday and I wanted to preserve something of their transient beauty.
- I'm still not in love with my macro lens so again, am pushing myself to use it.

There's been rather a lot of warm and fluffy blips from the world of Odeyrandom recently - I don't know about you, but I'm ready for some gorgeous grim now....

Edit. Lawrie's just been in and reckons that this this looks better in its original colour. I think he might be right..... Anyhoo I've now added it to my blipfolio if you want to have a look yourself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.