Gillipaw's Journal

By Gillipaw

2011 Challenge : Music - Cymbal

If yesterday was "non stop", then today was "mega non stop". I am exhausted. A second go at the "Music" challenge for this week. The light on the cymbals caught my attention.

Friends were flying from The Netherlands to Glasgow today. Fog at Schiphol meant their flight was cancelled. Offered an option to fly to Edinburgh, but that didn't work out, so they ended up in Aberdeen. They made their way into the city, and got the next train to Glasgow, which was delayed. Eventually arrived at their destination, with only hand luggage, hoping their suitcases will follow on tomorrow. The joys of travel.

Got soaked coming home this evening, I think my musical Blip hunting was the highlight of my day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.