Red Car

Hi there...where does time go? Have had a busy couple of weeks and just have not had the oomph to blip each day. I have taken images each day so eventually I shall fill in the gaps with images.

Today a walk around The Oval was enjoyed by both the canine and I. Lovely still day with cloud cover and a hint of the forecast rain in the air. A game of cricket being played so had to watch where we walked in order not to be hit by a ball nor put off the bowlers/batters.

Picked the two specimens in the foreground of this image but do not know their names. The small white one is a cutie and the blue floral has the smallest flowers clustered in balls of blue providing a lushness that is most inviting.

I intend to put a couple post dated images up when I have posted this so stayed tuned :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.