Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Lazy Sunday....and more Architecture!!

Well...made a little mistake this morning....maybe the result of one glass too many of wine last night!! Up early, out to church, and then into the city before the crowds!! Just then...out comes the sun!! Took quite a few shots, and was a happy puppy!! Aiming up at the lovely blue sky!! Got back in my car....rain starts!! Well...at least I had blipped!!! Then off for coffee....

Now home....loaded up the computer with my shots....and OOPS...that blue sky was all over my photos!! Had left White Balance set to indoor shooting after last night!! LoL!! And I hadn't even noticed all my shots were incredible blue!! I think I have a vague hangover!! :-))

Thank goodness for youtube and teaching sessions there to correct them!! Ha ha!! No more wine for me!!!!!! ;-)) Even after correction, they looked surreal...so it's B&W today!!


HAVE A REQUEST!!!!!***

I've put my chosen 10 panel shots for my course in my Blipfolio....I would really appreciate some honest, even critical, feedback, not just lovely kind comments!! :-)) They say to check out with friends and family...and I'm doing that too...but you are all taking photos every day, and your feedback would be really appreciated!! There are 10 shots to look at though...and I know it's a lot to ask!! If you've got the time though....see them HERE. I am pleased with all of them, BUT I'm not sure if they are the best 10 to pick!! Is there enough variety? I have a few other potential choices and I've put THEM in this SECTION!! This is a one off request!! Any advice welcome!!!! :-))


Thanks!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.