Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

BOBBY

Not been out today - just spent the day indoors with Sir Bobby.

Managed to order some Christmas presents online - working my way through my daughter's enormous Christmas list.

AND ........ I became a full member of blip.

******** Neil update

" Sunday i did Santa fun run round Darling Harbour. It was indeed fun, hot like, weathers back to being good, I think i came 8th in it, would have been better if i hadn't been taking photos on the way round. I'd also slept in so had to run 3km to make the start in time - - usual amazing preparation.

Today i moved out of The Cross, chilled in park and hopefully will be going to Cockatoo Island to see some open-air art thing if my friend finishes work in time."

So imagine if he hadn't had to run 3km to get to the start in time.... and imagine he didn't stop to take photos....... he might have won the thing!. Must be a blipper in there somewhere - taking photos whenever the opportunity arises.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.