Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Black Dog Day

Well as promised to those who could spot the Croc Rock from yesterday here is a fun Barn Blip! I have now made eight of my Christmas cards so I'm getting there. I don't really know why i am making them myself its alot more expensive.

It is defiantly chillier this evening than previous nights but i believe this time last year we were suffering with -20c temperatures at night and heavy snow falls. Although i do like the idea of a white Christmas i think I'd like a mild winter after last year...it was just a bit too extreme.

Still not going to put the heating on yet. I managed last year with just an hours blast in the morning. Don't worry though, Barney has got an extra throw to keep him toasty warm

It's that time of the month when I have used all my download data because of extreme Blip useage so no comments on blips until the 11th of Decemeber. Stupid O2 3G should be free!!

And that's today's one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.